Archive

Upcoming Events

  • Sat, Nov 07
    Wiener Musikverein
    Selini Quartet in Musikverein
    Details about the event available here: https://www.musikverein.at/konzert/eventid/44398
    Share
  • Wed, Oct 07
    Austrian Embassy
    Recital in Bratislava
    Details about the event available here: https://rakuskekulturneforum.sk/podujatie/selini-quartet/
    Share
  • Fri, Oct 02
    Schloss Ebergassing
    „Musikalische Herbstklänge“
    Together with Roland Batik (piano) and Anita Rosati (sopran) Program: Joseph Haydn Sonaten für Klavier Hob.XVI Nr.5, Nr.6 und Nr.13 Streichquartett op.33 Nr.1 in h-Moll, Hob III:37 Samuel Barber Nocturne for Piano, op. 33 Adagio aus dem Streichquartett op.11 Joseph Haydn Geistliche Lieder
    Share
  • Tue, Sep 22
    Muth - concert hall of the Vienna Boys'
    Recital in MuTh
    Program Pieces from J. Haydn, W.A Mozart and E. Schulhof
    Share
  • Thu, Sep 17
    Theater Johann Pölz Hall
    Recital in „Johann Pölz Halle“
    Share
  • Tue, Sep 15
    Budapest
    Open Air Concert in Budapest
    Information about the concert available here: https://www.bmeia.gv.at/kf-budapest/veranstaltungen/detail/article/oekf-open-air-konzert-selini-quartet/
    Share
  • Thu, Aug 13
    Brucker Str. 21
    Recital at Steirisches Kammermusikfestival
    Share
  • Wed, Aug 12
    Domenig Steinhaus
    “Carintischer Sommer” Festival
    Share
  • Fri, Aug 07
    Poreč
    Recital at Eufrasijeva Bazilika in Poreč
    Quartets by W. A. Mozart, A. Borodin and J. Doderer
    Share
  • Thu, Aug 06
    Tar
    Recital at Crkva Sv. Martin in Tar
    Quartets by W. A. Mozart, A. Borodin and J. Doderer
    Share
  • Mon, Aug 03
    The parish church of St Philiph and Jaco
    Recital at “10th international classical music festival Novi Vinodolski”
    Quartets by W. A. Mozart, A. Borodin and J. Doderer
    Share
  • Tue, Jul 28
    Augarten
    Augarten Serenaden
    Open air concert with quartets by Haydn, Mozart, Beethoven, Schubert, and Lanner Quintet with a special guest: Damian Posse.
    Share
  • Mon, Jul 20
    Schattenburg
    Rittersaal of Schattenburg Castle
    Share
  • Tue, Jul 07
    Arnold Schönberg Center
    Recital in Arnold Schönberg Center
    Program A. Schönberg, Scherzo V. Ullmann, Quartet no 3, op 46 W.A. Mozart, Quartet no 17, “The Hunt”, K. 458
    Share
  • Fri, Jul 03
    Ort wird bekanntgegeben
    Online-Concert for Ottawa Cultural Forum
    Program: L. Beethoven, Quartet op 59, no. 1, 1st movement W. A. Mozart, Quartet no. 17, “The Hunt”, K.458, 1st and 2nd movement V. Ullmann, Quartet no 3, op. 46
    Share
  • Wed, May 06
    Vienna, Austria
    Muth CANCELLED
    Share
  • Thu, Mar 19
    Vienna, Austria
    Pölz Halle Amstetten POSTPONED
    Share
  • Wed, Feb 19
    Iași
    ClassiX Festival
    Share
  • Fri, Feb 14
    Franz Liszt Academy of Music
    ECMA Festival and Showcase
    Share
  • Mon, Dec 02
    Bern Music School and Conservatory
    Selini Quartet in Bern
    Share
  • Mon, Dec 02
    Bern
    Ecma Session
    Share
  • Sat, Nov 09
    Atelier Marcel Hastir
    Selini Quartet in Brussels
    Share
  • Wed, Sep 25
    Vienna, Austria
    “Wiener Tage der Akademischen Integrität” - MDW
    Share
  • Wed, Aug 21
    Graz, Austria
    Steirisches Kammermusikfestival
    Share
  • Sun, Jun 09
    Aix-en-Provence
    Chamber Music Residency of "Festival d'Aix-en-Provence"
    Share
  • Wed, May 29
    Katowice, Poland
    NOSPR Chamber Music Hall
    Share
  • Wed, May 22
    Arnold Schönberg Center
    Selini Quartet in Schönbergcenter
    Share
  • Fri, May 10
    Vienna, Austria
    Grosse Festsaal der ÖAW
    Share
  • Sat, May 04
    Uviglie Castle, Italy
    “LÁCADEMIA IN MONFERRATO” Festival
    Share
  • Wed, Apr 24
    Oslo, Norway
    ECMA (European Chamber Music Academy) Session
    Share
  • Tue, Apr 23
    Norwegian-Russian Cultural Center
    Selini Quartet in Oslo
    Share
  • Sun, Mar 24
    Vienna, Austria
    Beethoven Museum
    Share
  • Tue, Mar 19
    Porto, Portugal
    Harmos Festival
    Share

2020

Past events

  • Facebook
  • Instagram